District Board & Board Meeting Information 2012-13

District Board Members

Board MemberOfficeTerm Expires
Cindy KingPresident2014
Frank O’ConnellClerk2016
Reneé FaughtTrustee2016
Rodney BianchiTrustee2014
Stan PuraTrustee2016

Board Meetings

DateTypeAgendaApprove Minutes
Wed, July 25, 2012GovernancePDF IconPDF Icon
Wed, Aug 1, 2012RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Wed, Aug 1, 2012SpecialPDF IconPDF Icon
Wed, Sept 5, 2012RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Wed, Oct 3, 2012RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Wed, Nov 7, 2012RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Wed, Dec 5, 2012OrganizationalPDF IconPDF Icon
Wed, Jan 9, 2013RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Wed, Feb 6, 2013WorkshopPDF IconPDF Icon
Wed, March 13, 2013RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Wed, April 10, 2013RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Wed, May 1, 2013BudgetPDF Icon
Wed, May 29, 2013RegularPDF Icon
Wed, June 26, 2013RegularPDF Icon

All board meetings will begin at 6:00 p.m. and will be held in the District Office Board Room. Dates and time are subject to change.

Spring Grove School Link
PreK Tuition Button
Spring Grove Distance Learning Button
Clever Logo
School Calendars Link
Online Facilities Calendar Link

Due to COVID 19 restrictions, our facilities will not be available for public use until further notice.

Footsteps 2 Brilliance Logo
Frontline Education (formerly Aesop) Link
i-Ready Logo