District Board & Board Meeting Information 2014-15

District Board Members

Board MemberOfficeTerm ExpiresPhone
Cindy KingPresident2018831-595-3397
Frank O’ConnellClerk2016831-637-5548
Reneé FaughtTrustee2016831-801-3721
Ted ZanellaTrustee2018408-968-9857
Stan PuraTrustee2016831-809-3957

Board Meetings

DateTypeAgendaApprove Minutes
Wed, July 23, 2014GovernancePDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, Sep 11, 2014RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, Oct 9, 2014RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, Nov 13, 2014RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Wed, Dec 17, 2014RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, Jan 15, 2015RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, Feb 12, 2015RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Tues, March 3, 2015Special – Board WorkshopPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, March 12, 2015RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Mon, March 23, 2105SpecialPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, April 9, 2015RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Wed, May 6, 2015RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Wed, June 3, 2015RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Tues, June 16, 2015RegularPDF IconPDF Icon

All board meetings will begin at 6:00 p.m. and will be held in the District Office Board Room. Dates and time are subject to change.

Spring Grove School Link
PreK Tuition Button
Spring Grove Distance Learning Button
Clever Logo
School Calendars Link
Online Facilities Calendar Link

Due to COVID 19 restrictions, our facilities will not be available for public use until further notice.

Footsteps 2 Brilliance Logo
Frontline Education (formerly Aesop) Link
i-Ready Logo