District Board & Board Meeting Information 2015-16

District Board Members

Board MemberOfficeTerm ExpiresPhone
Frank O’ConnellPresident2016831-637-5548
Reneé FaughtClerk2016831-801-3721
Cindy KingTrustee2018831-595-3397
Stan PuraTrustee2016831-809-3957
Ted ZanellaTrustee2018408-968-9857

Board Meetings

DateTypeAgendaApprove Minutes
Thurs, July 23, 2015Special
6:00 PM
PDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, July 23, 2015Governance
6:30 PM
PDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, Aug 20, 2015SpecialPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, Sept 10, 2015RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, Oct 8, 2015RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, Nov 12, 2015RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, Dec 10, 2015OrganizationalPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, Jan 14, 2016RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Tues, Feb 11, 2016RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, March 10, 2016RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
March 23, 2016SpecialPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, April 7, 2106RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, May 4, 2016SpecialPDF Icon
Thurs, May 12, 2016RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Wed, June 01, 2016RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Wed, June 22, 2016RegularPDF IconPDF Icon

All board meetings will begin at 6:00 p.m. and will be held in the District Office Board Room. Dates and time are subject to change.

Spring Grove School Link
PreK Tuition Button
Spring Grove Distance Learning Button
Clever Logo
School Calendars Link
Online Facilities Calendar Link

Due to COVID 19 restrictions, our facilities will not be available for public use until further notice.

Footsteps 2 Brilliance Logo
Frontline Education (formerly Aesop) Link
i-Ready Logo