District Board & Board Meeting Information 2016-17

District Board 2016-17

District Board Members

Board MemberOfficeTerm ExpiresPhone
Frank O’ConnellPresident2020831-637-5548
Reneé FaughtClerk2020831-801-3721
Cindy KingTrustee2018831-595-3397
Stan PuraTrustee2020831-809-3957
Ted ZanellaTrustee2018408-968-9857

Board Meetings

DateTypeAgendaApprove Minutes
Tues, July 12, 2016SpecialPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, Sept 8, 2016RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, Oct 13, 2016RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, Nov 3, 2016RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, Dec 8, 2016RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, Jan12, 2017RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, Feb 9, 2017RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, March 9, 2017RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Sun, March 12, 2017Special—Planning WorkshopPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, Apr 6, 2017RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, May 4, 2017RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, May 31, 2017RegularPDF IconPDF Icon
Wed, June 21, 2017RegularPDF IconPDF Icon

All board meetings will begin at 6:00 p.m. and will be held in the District Office Board Room. Dates and time are subject to change.

Spring Grove School Link
PreK Tuition Button
Spring Grove Distance Learning Button
Clever Logo
School Calendars Link
Online Facilities Calendar Link

Due to COVID 19 restrictions, our facilities will not be available for public use until further notice.

Footsteps 2 Brilliance Logo
Frontline Education (formerly Aesop) Link
i-Ready Logo