District Board & Board Meeting Information 2020-21

NCJUSD Board

District Board Members

Board MemberOfficeTerm ExpiresPhone
Ted ZanellaPresident2022408-968-9857
Reneé FaughtClerk2024831-801-3721
Cindy KingTrustee2022831-595-3397
Frank O’ConnellTrustee2024831-637-5548
Stan PuraTrustee2024831-809-3957

 

Board Meetings

DateTypeAgendaBoard
Packet
Approved Minutes
Tues, July 28, 2020SPECIALPDF IconPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, Aug 6, 2020RegularPDF IconPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, Sept 10, 2020 *RegularPDF IconPDF Icon *PDF Icon
Thurs, Sept 17, 2020SPECIALPDF IconPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, Oct 8, 2020RegularPDF IconPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, Nov 12, 2020RegularPDF IconPDF IconPDF Icon
Tues, Dec 15, 2020
RegularPDF IconPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, Jan 14, 2021RegularPDF IconPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, Feb 11, 2021RegularPDF IconPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, Mar 11, 2021RegularPDF IconPDF IconPDF Icon
Tues, April 8, 2021RegularPDF IconPDF IconPDF Icon
Wed, May 12, 2021**RegularPDF IconPDF IconPDF Icon
Thurs, May 27, 2021RegularPDF Icon

PDF Icon

PDF Icon
Thurs, June 24, 2021RegularPDF IconPDF Icon

* Additional document for the September 10 Board Meeting: Learning Continuity and Attendance Plan Template (2020–21)

** Board meeting date changed from May 13 to May 12

All board meetings will begin at 6:00 p.m. and will be held in the District Office Board Room. Dates and time are subject to change.

Spring Grove School Link
PreK Tuition Button
Spring Grove Distance Learning Button
Clever Logo
School Calendars Link
Online Facilities Calendar Link
Footsteps 2 Brilliance Logo
Frontline Education (formerly Aesop) Link
i-Ready Logo