District Board & Board Meeting Information 2023-24

District Board Banner

District Board Members

Board MemberOfficeTerm ExpiresPhone
Ted ZanellaPresident2026408-968-9857
Norma NicholsClerk2024831-970-6921
John “CC” BiggsTrustee2024408-687-6999
Reneé FaughtTrustee2024831-801-3721
Cindy KingTrustee2026831-595-3397

Board Meetings

DateTypeAgendaBoard PacketApproved Minutes
Thurs, Aug 17, 2023RegularPFF IconPFF IconPFF Icon
Thurs, Sept 21, 2022RegularPFF IconPFF IconPFF Icon
Thurs, Oct 19 2023RegularPFF IconPFF IconPFF Icon
Thurs, Nov 16, 2023RegularPFF IconPFF Icon
Packet


PFF Icon
Board Policy Updates (1st read)

PFF Icon
Thurs, Dec 14, 2023Regular / OrganizationalPFF IconPFF Icon
Packet


PFF Icon
Board Policy Updates

PFF Icon
Thurs, Jan 18, 2024RegularPFF IconPFF IconPFF Icon
Tues, Feb 13, 2024
RegularPFF IconPFF IconPFF Icon
Tues, March 5, 2024SPECIALPFF IconPFF IconPFF Icon
Thurs, March 21, 2024RegularPFF IconPFF Icon
Thurs, Apr 18, 2024RegularPFF IconPFF Icon
Thurs, May 16, 2024Regular
Thurs, May 30, 2024Regular
Thurs, June 20, 2024Regular

All board meetings will begin at 6:00 p.m. and will be held in the Library. Dates and time are subject to change